IMAGE TO TEXT

使用我们的图像到文本转换器提取照片上的文本。我们使用免费的在线OCR技术将jpg转换为word。只需上传下面的jpg / png图像即可立即获取文本。

drop box
Try Our Other Relevant Tools

将图像转换为text / JPG到Word的术语很容易理解,因为我们首先想到的是手动输入或写入,但通过在线OCR(光学字符识别)程序,可以轻松完成任务。手动工作的唯一问题是需要花费大量时间,特别是如果内容属于具有大量页面的书籍。将图像转换为文本的最佳方式是免费在线OCR,不仅因为它不需要任何努力,而且效率高,并且可以在几秒钟内将多个页面转换为文本。

今天,如果您还没有检查过,有针对这一动机开发的应用程序,但操作它们会使事情复杂化。专业人员使用这些工具来修复文档打印版本中的错误,然后可以使用转换工具将其转换为图像。在线OCR程序旨在将jpg转换为单词或文本从打印纸张到数据库,如发票,银行对帐单,计算机化收据等等。

光学字符识别器(OCR)可以轻松检测文档中存在的所有单词,并立即将其转换为文本。怎么样?好吧,它检查每个单词,基本上,OCR将这些单词视为图像,并将它们与数据库中存在的单词匹配。这听起来像是一项艰巨的任务,但对于计算机来说,它不会花费很多时间或影响计算机的速度,尤其是当您不使用任何安装的软件时。在线照片到文本转换器不需要任何额外的工作,例如在上传文件之前修复分辨率或处理处理器的处理速度。您可以上传任何类型的jpg或png图像,并立即获取照片上的文字

我们的免费图像到文本转换器需要一些东西才能在检测单词时获得百分之百的准确性。这些要求是必要的,并且在某些条件下也可能被称为不利的。文本转换器要求您的手写文档清晰,如果硬拷贝形状不好,则精度会降低。尽管有这么小的限制,文本转换器可用于以下原因:

- 将图像的任何格式转换为文本

如果您想知道将图像传输到文本需要哪种格式,那么无关紧要。我们的免费在线OCR(jpg to word)适用于各种类型的图像格式,可以快速将PNG和JPG转换为文本。如果人们喜欢图像中存在的文本的某些部分(例如,诗歌,引用等),则可以在某些社交引擎上与朋友分享。

- JPG到文本转换器 - 提高了生产率

照片上的文字复制是不可能的,这似乎是唯一剩下的选项是将其手动写下来。这无疑是耗时的,但随着在线图像文本转换器的帮助下,几个小时的工作可以瞬间完成。该工具提高您企业的生产力大量的时间将被保存,并可以在其他地方投资。这种技术还可以帮助你降低你可能会支付给工人的手工读取从图片中的文字,并把它写下来了不必要的成本。您还可以检查由搜索引擎提供的抄袭报告有免费的一个有利因素确实的。

- 使搜索容易通过转换图像到文本

搜索影像可能无法通过文本搜索的简便。这更增加了这种OCR在线转换软件的价值。在电子设备中保存数以千计的照片,并希望能找到在眨眼间所需的一个似乎是不可能的。正如你可能不记得您保存图像的位置。但是,如果你已经有通过OCR转换器,文件的文本版本,你可以在几秒钟内得到动手所需的数据。

仍有意通过图片搜索?试试我们的免费反向图像搜索工具在搜索引擎找到类似的图片。

首先,对于打印文档,您需要将扫描副本存储在存储设备中或在线某处,并确保不会破坏文件的链接。这种在线文本扫描仪比计算机上的软件版本容易得多;您所要做的就是按照一些简单的步骤以数字形式获取手写文件。

1.当您处于图像到文本转换器的页面时,您需要导航到它所说的选择文件的位置,如下图所示,然后单击它。

2.单击时,您只需选择文件并上传,或者如果数据在线存储,您可以使用Dropbox中的第二个选项。

3.如果上述任一区域中没有文件,那么您可以通过单击并粘贴或写入文本中的图像路径来提供其他网站上图像的链接:

4.当你写完或粘贴文件,等待的工具来转换图像文字,这将只需要几秒钟。

5.成功转换从图片文字?现在点击“下载文件”按钮,得到一个txt文件中提取文本。您也可以点击“复制到剪贴板”得到它在你的剪贴板。

6.如果你想再次从图像中提取文本,然后点击“转换更多”按钮。而在任何时候你可以再次进行查询。

OCR Online(JPG到Word转换器)无法以100%的准确率进行写入的原因有很多。对于早期版本,很难理解,因为这些在线OCR经过培训并使用角色图像进行处理,并且它们一次只能处理一种字体。今天,通过所有升级,免费在线OCR能够毫不犹豫地将具有多种字体样式的不同图像格式(如jpg和png)转换为文本。 OCR(光学字符识别)不能产生100%准确度的唯一因素是:

- 照片上的文件/文字损坏

纸张状况不佳,要么太旧,要么用胶水和胶带固定。这些文档不包含可读形式的文本,因此使在线OCR难以在将图像转换为单词时识别和错过这些字符。

- 写得不好

最常见的因素是糟糕的笔迹,即使是人眼也难以理解。此外,简单文档的准确性可以是大约百分之六十到百分之八十,但对于一个整齐的书面文档将是一百。您的写作风格也至关重要,因为今天的免费在线OCR可以理解加入和随意的写作风格,但如果您的书面作品有不同的方式,那么您不知道OCR在将图像转换为文本之前的效果如何它。

专业提示: 上得了照片的文本?现在,我们提供免费的语法检查器检查从图像中提取文本。

- 旧打印机用于打印

旧打印机用于通过在一张纸上打印墨水浸湿的色带进行打印。因此,该印刷品的质量不高,但仍可通过OCR识别。这些印刷文件将照片转换为文本的准确率将达到百分之八十左右。

Other Languages: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

IMAGE TO TEXT

Extract the text on photo with our image to text converter. We use free online OCR technology to convert jpg to word. Simply upload your jpg/png images below and easily convert data from jpg to word.

drop box
Try Our Other Relevant Tools

The term converting an image to text/ JPG to Word is easy to understand because the first thing that clicks in our mind is typing or writing manually, but through an online OCR (Optical Character Recognition) program, the task is made hassle-free. The only problem with the manual work is it takes a lot of time especially if the content belongs to a book with a lot of pages. The best way to convert an image to text would be free online OCR not only because it doesn’t require any effort but is efficient and can turn multiple pages to text in a matter of seconds.

Online OCR program was designed to transfer jpg to word or the text from a printed paper to the databases such as invoices, bank statements, computerized receipts, and much more.

Optical Character recognizer (OCR) can easily detect all the words present in a document and convert them to text in no time. How? Well, it checks upon every single word, basically, OCR treats these words as images and matches them with the one present in the database. It sounds like a difficult task, but for a computer, it doesn’t take a lot of time or affects the speed of your computer, especially when you are not using any software installed. An online photo to text(JPG TO WORD) converter doesn’t require any extra efforts like fixing the resolution before uploading the file or takes the processing speed of your processor. You can upload any type of jpg or png images and get the text on photo instantly

Our free image to text converter requires a few things to get a hundred percent accuracy in detecting the words. These requirements are necessary and can also be called disadvantageous in certain conditions. A text converter requires your handwritten document to be clean, and if the hard copy is in bad shape, the accuracy is reduced. Despite this small limitation, a text converter can be used for the following causes:

- Convert any format of an image to text

If you are wondering about which format is required to transfer images to text, then it doesn’t matter. Our free online OCR (jpg to word) is made for every type of image format and can convert PNG and JPG to text quickly. People use it if they like some parts of the text present in an image, for example, poetry, quotes, etc. to share it with their friends on some social engine.

- JPG To Text converter - Increases Productivity

Copying text on photo isn’t possible, and the only option that seems to be left is to write it down manually. It is undoubtedly time-consuming, but with the help of the online image to text converter, the work of hours can be done instantly. The tool increases the productivity of your business as a lot of time would be saved and could be invested somewhere else. This technique can also help you to reduce the unnecessary costs you might be paying to workers for manually reading text from images and writing it down. You can also check for plagiarism provided by Search Engine Reports with free of cost a plus factor indeed.

- Make Searching Easy By Converting Image to Text OR JPG to Word

Searching for an image might not be as facile as searching through text. This increases the worth of this OCR Online Converter Software even more. Saving thousands of pictures in electronic devices and hoping to find the desired one in a blink of an eye seems impossible. As you might not remember the location where you stored the image. But if you already have the text version of that file through OCR converter, you can get hands-on the desired data within seconds.

Still interested in searching via images? Try our free reverse image search tool to find similar images on Search Engines.

First of all, for a printed document you need to have a scanned copy either stored in your storage device or somewhere online and be sure that link to the file is not broken. This text scanner online is much easier than software versions available on a computer; all you have to do is follow some simple steps to get your handwritten file in the digital form.

1. When you are at the page of the Image to Text Converter, you need to navigate to where it says to choose the file as in the below-given image and click on it.

2. When clicked all you have to do is select the file and upload it, or you can go with the second option which is from Dropbox if the data is stored online.

3. If you don’t have file present on either of the above areas then you can provide the link to the image on some other site by clicking and pasting or writing in the text where it says Image Path:

4. When you are done writing or pasting the file, click “Convert” button and wait for the tool to convert image to text, which will only take a couple of seconds.

5. Successfully translated text from image? Now click on the “ Download File” button to get the extracted text in a txt file. You can also click on “Copy To Clipboard” to get it on your clipboard.

6. What if you want to extract text from images again then click on the “Convert More” button. And in no time you can perform your query again.

There can be many reasons why an OCR Online (JPG to Word Converter) wasn’t able to write with a 100% accuracy. For earlier versions, it was difficult to understand because those online OCRs were trained and fed with images of the character and they could only work on one font at a time. Today with all the upgrades a free online OCR is capable of transforming different image formats like jpg and png with multiple font styles to text without any hesitation. The only factors when an OCR (Optical Character Recognition) cannot produce a 100% accuracy are:

- Damaged JPG file or Vague Text on Photo

A paper that is not in good condition, either it is too old or fixed with glues and tapes. Such documents don’t contain text in readable form thus makes it difficult for an online OCR to recognize and misses those characters while converting image to word.

- Badly written

The most common factor is bad handwriting which is difficult for even a human eye to understand. Also, the accuracy of a simple document can be around sixty to eighty percent but will be a hundred for a neatly written document. Your style of writing also is vital as today's free online OCRs can understand joining and casual writing styles, but if your written work is in a different manner, then you don’t know how well OCR will work to convert image to text until you try it.

Pro Tip: Got the text on photo? Now we provide free Grammar Checker to check the text extracted from images.

- Used Old printers for printing

Old printers used to print by punching ink-soaked ribbon on a piece of paper. Thus, the quality of that print isn’t high but still recognizable by an OCR. The accuracy of these printed documents to convert photo to text will be around eighty percent.

Other Languages: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文