المدقق الانتحال

أفضل مدقق للانتحال المجاني للمحتوى الخاص بك ، ما عليك سوى نسخه ولصقه هنا في منطقة النص أو تحميل ملفك النصي وانقر فوق "التحقق من الانتحال" للحصول على نتائج فورية ودقيقة.

أدخل النص هنا للتحقق من الانتحال
Reset text image
حد : 1000 , 2000 كلمات / بحث
مجموع الكلمات: 0
تحقق من الانتحال عن طريق URL
استبعاد عناوين URL (Max 5)
جرب أدواتنا الأخرى ذات الصلة كاتب المقال عداد الكلمات صورة لتحويل النص
نحن نحترم خصوصيتك

تقوم تقارير محرك البحث تلقائيًا بحذف كل المحتوى الذي تم تحميله إلى الموقع.

شهادات المستخدم

لتجنب الانتحال أو مشاكل حقوق النشر الرقمية ، يجب أن تفهم نوع المحتوى الذي يعتبر مسروقًا بشكل صحيح. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض أنواع الانتحال الشائعة:

تقديم نص شخص آخر كنصك الخاص.

الفشل في تطبيق علامات الاقتباس المناسبة على عروض الأسعار.

استخدام كلمات شخص آخر في النص الخاص بك دون ذكر المصدر الأصلي.

نسخ كلماتك المنشورة واستخدامها في مقالات جديدة.

ندرك جميعًا أهمية المحتوى النصي لموقع ويب. بدون نص ، يشبه موقع الويب جسدًا بلا روح. اليوم ، يجب على كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ومشرفي المواقع نشر محتوى عالي الجودة وفريد ​​لجعل موقع الويب يزدهر. أدى ذلك إلى زيادة أهمية تفرد المحتوى ، وإذا كنت تنشر محتوى أو معلومات مسروقة على موقعك ، فلن يكون النجاح قريبًا أبدًا.

وبالمثل ، يمكن أن يؤدي الانتحال أو حقوق الطبع والنشر للمهام والوثائق إلى تدمير مهنة الطالب. قد تحذر بعض المعاهد الطلاب فقط بينما يمكن للبعض الآخر حتى تعليقهم من المكان.

يقصد بالسرقة الأدبية تمرير فكرة أو منتج محدد جديد ومبتكر مستمد من مصدر موجود بموافقة المبدع الأصلي أو بدونه. وبالتالي ، من الضروري التحقق من الانتحال قبل تقديم أي مهمة أو نشر أي محتوى على موقعك.

يعد إجراء اختبار الانتحال يدويًا مهمة مستحيلة تقريبًا لأنه لا يمكنك الاطلاع على المعلومات الوفيرة المتوفرة في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن كشف الانتحال المجاني هو عملية التحقق من التشابه وتحديد مثيلات العمل المنسوخ داخل مستند أو صفحة ويب أخرى.

لتجنب هذه المشاكل ، تحتاج إلى موثوق ودقيق ومجاني مدقق الانتحال. لذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من الانتحال باستخدام أداتنا المجانية عبر الإنترنت.

إن أداة كشف الانتحال المجانية الخاصة بنا لا تؤدي أي خدعة سحرية وتعرض نتائج النص المسروق. ولا تحاول أن تجعلك من الأحمق من خلال تحديد الانتحال غير المنطقي من المحتوى الفريد. تحلل أداة مدقق الانتحال بعمق كل كلمة من المحتوى الذي يدخله المستخدمون من خلال مقارنتها بمليارات صفحات الويب.

تحتوي قاعدة بيانات موقعنا على جميع المعلومات المتوفرة على الإنترنت تقريبًا. لذلك ، لا توجد طريقة يمكن أن تتجنب فيها عبارة أو فقرة مسروقة أداة اختبار الانتحال هذه. يظهر المحتوى المنتحل باللون الأحمر بينما تظهر المثيلات الفريدة باللون الأخضر. في حالة الانتحال ، سترى روابط إلى عنوان URL لمواقع الويب التي تحتوي على فقرة مماثلة ترتكز على "مقارنة". يمكنك التحقق منها لتحديد سبب التشابه في تقرير الانتحال المفصل. قم بإجراء تصحيحات للنص المسروق لهذا عن طريق النقر فوق "إعادة كتابة محتوى مسروق" هذا سينقلك إلى أداة إعادة الصياغة المجانية الخاصة بنا وتشغيله من خلال هذه الأداة المجانية المتقدمة لمدقق الانتحال مرة أخرى. كرر حتى تحصل على المحتوى الخاص بك فريدًا.

إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك تنزيل تقرير الانتحال المفصل مع النسبة المئوية للمحتوى الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق "تنزيل التقرير". انقر على "بدء بحث جديد" لإجراء اختبار سرقة محتوى جديد.

لا تسجيل ولا حاجة لتسجيل الدخول! نعم ، ليست هناك حاجة لمتابعة إجراءات التسجيل عند استخدام مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر كاشف الانتحال الخاص بنا خدمة مجانية.

ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات التالية:

01

انتقل إلى https://searchenginereports.net/ar/plagiarism-checker (صفحة مدقق الانتحال المجانية التي كتبها searchenginereports.net).

02

الصق المحتوى الخاص بك في المربع المقدم. احتفظ به عند 2000 كلمة لكل بديل ، يمكنك تحميل المحتوى من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو من السحابة أو يمكنك لصق عنوان url الخاص بصفحة ويب مباشرة. اضغط على زر "التحقق من الانتحال".

03

في غضون ثوان ، سيقوم أفضل مدقق الانتحال المجاني هذا بفحص النص الخاص بك وعرض النتائج الدقيقة مع النسبة المئوية.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي ستجدها:

  • القدرة على التحقق لتحرير ما يصل إلى 2000 كلمة من المحتوى
  • القدرة على التحميل من Dropbox
  • القدرة على تحميل ملف من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
  • القدرة على التحقق من الانتحال عن طريق URL
  • يعرض محتوى مسروق مع النسبة المئوية
  • يظهر نسبة محتوى فريدة
  • القدرة على مقارنة المحتوى المكرر مع المحتوى المماثل الموجود هناك
  • نتائج الحكم الحكيم
  • القدرة على عرض النتائج المتطابقة
  • عرض مستند مميز
  • خيار لإعادة كتابة محتوى مسروق
  • القدرة على تحميل تقرير البحث

يمكنك معرفة مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت على العديد من المواقع مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تجرب أفضل مدقق الانتحال المجاني لدينا لأسباب عديدة. على عكس العديد من أدوات مدقق الانتحال المتاحة ، نحن نقدم حدًا أقصى يبلغ 1000 كلمة. لكن. تتيح أداتنا للمستخدمين فرصة لإدخال ما يصل إلى 2000 كلمة. لذا ، باستخدام أداة الانتحال الخاصة بنا ، لا يتعين عليك تقطيع المحتوى الخاص بك إلى قطع والقيام بأي أخطاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعرض أداتنا النتيجة أمام المستخدم في بضع ثوانٍ فقط ، وهو ما يفوق جميع برامج الانتحال المتاحة الأخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، تحترم أداتنا أمان وخصوصية المستخدمين. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخدام مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت دون وجود أي مخاوف تتعلق بالخصوصية لأنه مهما كان نوع النص الذي تدخله ، فإنه يختفي من قاعدة بياناتنا بمجرد الانتهاء من التدقيق.

تم تصميم أداتنا المجانية 100٪ خصيصًا لاكتشاف حتى أقل الانتحال وتقديم قائمة مفيدة للغاية بقطع المحتوى المماثلة بحيث يمكنك اتخاذ الإجراء المناسب. تطبيق الويب الخاص بنا لمكافحة الانتحال سهل الاستخدام للغاية ولديه ميزات أفضل بكثير مما لا تكاد تجده في الأدوات المماثلة المدفوعة.

يمكنك تسميته كأفضل مدقق حقوق الطبع والنشر ، وبالتالي يمكن استخدامه من قبل الكتاب والناشرين والمؤلفين والباحثين والمدونين والطلاب والمدرسين ومديري المحتوى والمحررين ، وما إلى ذلك.

نعم ، إذا وجدت نفسك ضمن أي من المجموعات التالية ، فيجب عليك استخدام أداة اختبار مجانية لمدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت:

  • رواد الأعمال على الويب / أصحاب مواقع الويب الذين ينشئون محتوى أو يستأجرون كتابًا مستقلين
  • المدونات التي تقبل مشاركات الضيوف من المساهمين
  • منشئو المحتوى المستقلون الذين ينتجون المحتوى للعملاء
  • المدونون الذين يحتاجون إلى تأكيد أصالة منشوراتهم قبل النشر
  • الطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى التأكد من أن مهامهم وأوراقهم لا تتعدى على عمل الآخرين
  • المؤلفون الذين يريدون التأكد من أن عملهم خالٍ من الانتحال بنسبة 100٪
  • الصحفيون والصحفيون المهتمون بجعل تقاريرهم الإخبارية مختلفة عن التقارير المماثلة الكثيرة الموجودة ، أو المهتمين بتتبع مواقع الويب التي قامت بنسخ تقاريرهم.
  • أساتذة الجامعات والمعلمين الذين يريدون التحقق من عمل الطلاب ضد الانتحال
  • فقط أي شخص يعمل مع أي نوع من المحتوى المكتوب ولكنه حريص على الأصالة.

إن نسخ أو سرقة الكلمات واستخدامها في عملك يشبه التدمير الذاتي. إذا لم تكن على دراية بالعواقب ، فقد تعاني بسبب الانتحال ، ثم تابع القراءة حيث سنناقش بعضًا منها.

فقدان حركة مرور موقع الويب: إذا كان النص على صفحات موقعك لا يعطي أي مواد جديدة للزوار لقراءتها ، فسوف يتوقفون في النهاية عن زيارة موقعك. هذه الأيام ، يعجب الناس بقراءة شيء لم يعرفوه من قبل. ومع ذلك ، ستسود عادة التشابه على جذب الجمهور نحو موقعك.

تلف SEO: للمحتوى الموثوق والفريد دور مهم في تحسين SEO لموقع ويب ، مما يؤدي به في النهاية إلى أعلى مرتبة في SERP. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان المحتوى الذي قمت بتحميله مسروقًا ، فسيؤدي إلى تحسين محركات البحث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس فقط صفحة ويب واحدة ولكن سيعاني موقع الويب بأكمله من انخفاض في تصنيف Google.

السمعة المدمرة: يمكن أن يضر تشابه المحتوى بالسمعة المهنية والأكاديمية للشخص. قد يواجه السياسي أو المشاهير والكتاب المحترفون ضرر الازدواجية طوال حياتهم المهنية. بالتأكيد سيتم طردهم من وظيفتهم الحالية ، ولكن إلى جانب ذلك ، قد لا يتمكنون من الحصول على وظيفة أخرى ، خاصة لنفس الوظيفة. سيتم ختم اسم الانتحال بشكل دائم على حياتهم.

نحن لسنا هنا من أجل هزاز القارب على الكتاب ، لكننا نريد فقط أن نحيطك علمًا بالدمار الناجم عن الانتحال. وبالتالي ، نحن نقدم لك الأداة المساعدة - مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في تحديد جميع أجزاء صغيرة أو كبيرة من الانتحال من المحتوى الخاص بك.

لبدء بحث جديد انقر فوق الزر أدناه!

PLAGIARISM CHECKER

Best free plagiarism checker for your content, just copy it and paste it here in the text area or upload your text file and click "Check for Plagiarism" to get instant & accurate results.

Enter text here to check for plagiarism Reset text image
Limit : 1000 , 2000 words/search
Total Words: 0
Check Plagiarism by URL
Please enter upto 5 Exclude URLs
We Respect Your Privacy

Search Engine Reports automatically delete all content uploaded to the site.

What our customer's say

To avoid plagiarism or digital copyright issues, you should properly understand what type of content is regarded as plagiarized. Let’s have a look at some common types of plagiarism:

Presenting or introducing someone else’s text as your own.

Failing to apply proper quotation marks on quotations.

Using someone else’s words in your text without citing the original source.

Copying your own published words and using them in new articles.

We all are aware of the importance of textual content for a website. Without text, a website is just like a body without a soul. Today, SEO and webmasters must publish high-quality and unique content to make a website prosper. Which increased the importance of the uniqueness of content, and if you’re posting plagiarized content or information on your site, then the success is never near.

Similarly, plagiarism or copyright of assignments and documentations can ruin a student’s career. Some institutes might only warn students while others can even suspend them from the place.

Plagiarism means to pass off as new and original an exact idea or product derived from an existing source with or without the consent of the original creator. Hence, it is mandatory to check for plagiarism before submitting any assignment or publishing any content on your site.

Performing a plagiarism test manually is almost an impossible task as you can’t go through abundant information available all over the internet. Accordingly, free plagiarism detection is the process of similarity checking and locating instances of copied work within another document or web page.

To avoid these problems, you need reliable, accurate & free plagiarism checker. Therefore, you can check for plagiarism with our free online tool.

Our free plagiarism detector tool doesn’t perform any magic trick and displays the results of plagiarized text. Nor it tries to make you fool by identifying illogical plagiarism from unique content. The plagiarism checker tool deeply analyzes each word from the content that users enter in it by comparing it against billions of web pages.

The database of our website contains almost all the information that is available on the internet. Therefore, there is no way a plagiarized phrase or paragraph could dodge this plagiarism test tool. Plagiarised content is shown in red while the unique instances are shown in green. In the case of plagiarism, you will see links to the URL of the websites that contain a similar passage anchored by "Compare". You can check them to determine the cause of similarity in the detailed plagiarism report. Make corrections for the plagiarized text for this by clicking "Rewrite Plagiarized Content" this will take you to our free paraphrasing tool and run it through this advanced plagiarism checker free tool again. Repeat until you get your content unique.

If required you can download the detailed plagiarism report with percentage for your content by clicking "Download Report". Click on "Start New Search" to perform a plagiarism test for new content.

No sign-up and no sign in required! Yes, there is no need to go through registration procedures when using our online plagiarism checker. Plus, our plagiarism detector is providing free of cost service.

Just follow the following steps:

02

Paste your content into the box provided. Keep it at 2000 words per Alternatively, you can upload content from your computer or from the cloud or you can directly paste the url of a webpage. Press the “check for plagiarism” button.

03

In a matter of seconds, this free plagiarism tool will scan your text and show the best accurate results with percentage.

Below are some of the features you'll find:

  • Ability to check to free up to 2000 words of content
  • Ability to upload from Dropbox
  • Ability to upload a file from your computer
  • Ability to check plagiarism by URL
  • Shows plagiarized content with the percentage
  • Shows unique content percentage
  • Ability to compare duplicate content with similar ones out there
  • Sentence-wise results
  • Ability to view matched results
  • Highlighted document view
  • Option for rewriting plagiarized content
  • Ability to download the report of the search

You can find out multiple free plagiarism checkers online. However, we brag it to be the best plagiarism tool due to many reasons. Unlikely other free plagiarism checkers are offering a maximum limit of 1000 words. But, our tool provides the user with an opportunity to check content up to 2,000 words. So, with our plagiarism tool, you do not have to cut your content into pieces and make any errors.

Furthermore, our tool displays the result in front of the user in merely a few seconds, which outweighs all other available plagiarism software. Besides, our tool respects the security and privacy of the users. Hence, you can use our online plagiarism checker without having any privacy concerns because whatever type of text you enter, it vanishes from our database as soon as checking is done.

Our 100% free tool is specially designed to detect even the minutest of plagiarism and present you with an extremely helpful list of similar content pieces so that you can take the appropriate action. Our anti-plagiarism web application is super easy to use and has the features far better than you hardly find in paid similar tools.

You can name it as the best copyright checker, and can thus be used by writers, publishers, authors, researchers, bloggers, students, teachers, content managers, editors, and so on.

Yes, If you find yourself under any of the following groups, then you should be using an online plagiarism checker free test tool:

  • Web entrepreneurs/website owners who create content or hire freelance writers
  • Blogs that accept guest posts from contributors
  • Freelance content creators who produce content for clients
  • Bloggers who need to confirm the originality of their blog posts before publishing
  • Students who need to be sure their assignments and papers do not encroach on other people's work
  • Authors who want to ensure that their work is 100% plagiarism-free
  • Reporters and journalists who are interested in making their news reports different from the many similar ones out there, or who are interested in tracking which websites copy-pasted their reports.
  • College professors and teachers who want to check students’ work against plagiarism
  • Just ANYBODY who works with any kind of written content but is keen on originality.

Copying or stealing words and using them in your work is similar to self-destruction. If you are unaware of the consequences, you can suffer due to plagiarism, then keep reading as we will discuss some of them.

Lose Website Traffic: If the text on your site’s pages isn’t giving any fresh material to visitors for reading, then they will eventually stop visiting your site. These days, people admire to read something that they haven’t known before. However, the habit of similarity will prevail from attracting the audience towards your site.

Damaged SEO: An authoritative and unique content has a significant role in enhancing the SEO of a website, which eventually leads it towards the top ranking in SERP. However, if the content you’ve uploaded is plagiarized, then it would result in negative SEO. Plus, not only one webpage but the whole website will suffer from a downfall in Google ranking.

Destroyed Reputation: Content similarity can hurt both the professional and academic reputation of a person. A politician or celebrity and professional writers may face the damage of duplication for their entire career. They will surely be fired from their current job, but along with it, they might not be able to procure another job, especially for the same position. The name of the plagiarist will be permanently stamped on their lives.

We aren’t here for rocking the boat on writers, but we just want to make you aware of the destruction brought by plagiarism. Thus, we’re providing you with the utility – Online Plagiarism Checker, which can help you in identifying all small or big chunks of plagiarism from your content.

To Start new Search Click the Button Below!