Open Graph的发电机

结果

<meta property="og:title" content="">
<meta property="og:site_name" content="">
<meta property="og:url" content="">
<meta property="og:description" content="">
<meta property="og:type" content="">

你想的流量在您的网站源源不断?您是否使用社交媒体平台来宣传您的产品和服务?你可以得到一个开放式图形的优势在哪里?

开放图谱(OG)于2010年被引入被Facebook,让Facebook的,一个网站和其用户的数据之间的结合。开放式图形协议可让您给升压到您的网页。该协议包括为站长提供详细资料,以社交网络(LinkedIn,Twitter,谷歌和Facebook)的一组标签。有了这些信息,社交网络可以显示用户对更好的方式社会的网页的链接。 OG验证工具技术,允许网站管理员把一个Facebook页面到一个单一的对象图。您可以将在其他网站上这个图。从Facebook页面信息,可以进行到一个图形,例如股或喜欢。您可以控制信息的显示与使用元标签。一个开放的图形发生器在线工具可以生成新代码的好方法。

通过使用这个工具,你可以享受在交通增加了250%。你可能想知道它如何影响你的网站的流量。记住这一点,它允许您控制您的文章的显示。有说明,图片和标题富集后可以抓住更多的流量。有了这些元素,你可以让你的社会职位更有趣。单独的图像会影响您的点击率。 OG标签可以帮助你增加Facebook页面的功能。

OG的meta标签允许您分享您在Facebook上的链接(描述,图像和视频)的预览。这些图表允许您创建一个令人兴奋和丰富经验的人与你的Twitter和Facebook交互。您可以通过添加meta标签到您的网站的标题实现你的网站的Open Graph协议。如果你已经有标签,使用开放图形检查器分析您的文章。

一个OG标签对搜索引擎优化的影响是有限的。它适用于社交网络如Twitter,谷歌加和Facebook。你可以不使用它的搜索引擎。社交网络已经成为当今时代的重要,所以著名的搜索引擎不能忽视他们的算法,这些标签的数据。各大搜索引擎研究这些元标签。谷歌可能有利于在谷歌,加上社交网络中使用的特定页面。对于SEO,站长们一定要注意其网页的meta描述和标题标签。他们创建一个使用meta标签生成标签,并与meta标签仪检查。如今,OG&协议标签在不同的社交平台共享的网页是必不可少的。这里有一些说明将标签:

  • 添加一个命名空间http://ogp.me/ns#到HTML标签
  • head标签之间,你必须与内容属性和属性添加meta标签
  • 您将需要四个标签来定义规格:OG:标题,OG:图像,OG:URL,OG:类型
  • 如果你的页面有丰富的视频内容,可以让其他标签的优点

网站管理员可以将他们的网页为唯一对象图。随着meta标签,你可以分享的特定信息,并限制剩下的内容,以推动更多的流量到其他网站。这些标签可以组织你的社交媒体页面上的信息。你可以提出外部网页所需的信息。特定的标签将帮助你忍住了一些信息,以缓和在观众的兴趣。这样一来,你使他们访问其他网页进行购买。这是很容易分享Facebook页面,如视频,图片和文字的不同部分。它允许您设置图像的大小。尝试选择一个正方形照片,因为营销专家喜欢使用这些图片。建立一个页面后,使用开源的图形发生器在线工具。有了这个工具,你可以找到一个页面上使用标签。

根据网站上的具体应用,你有资格命令从Facebook标签不同的动作。您还可以扩大一些动作,这样的完整列表不可用。此外,这样的事情很容易直接金钱一个特定的地方,而你的目标观众。 FB后,Twitter是另一个平台,你可以从使用Twitter卡发生器获得流量。

社会化媒体标签允许您在目标市场的兴趣和活动,以本地化生物地理学。一些Facebook的标签是有针对性的信息发送给一些地方和团体有益。它是传达相关信息,你的听众一个简单的方法。

据我们了解,它可以是很难理解的OG工具的功能和使用。不要担心,因为我们的免费开源的图形生成器可以帮助您将努力转化为收入为您的企业。

这个标签生成自由创建标签。您可以通过将在给定的盒子所需要的信息获取个性化的标签。这个工具是准备帮助您生成的标签。下面为大家介绍一些简单的指令:

- 输入您的网站的标题与网站名称一起。该工具将需要您的网站的网址与限制在200个字符的描述。尽量在能够将客户带到页面描述一些关键字。认真书写描述提你的网站的目的和内容张贴在它的本质。

open graph generator

- 你必须选择你的网页上的内容“类型”和“张数”。击中箭头,然后选择图片和一种从下拉菜单中的内容的数量。

social media tag generator fb tags

最后,输入图像的URL,以获取对照片特别开放图形标签。认真填写的空白,使OG创建者可以生成标签。键入所需的详细信息后,你会得到下面的结果。您可以将这些结果复制到剪贴板按你的方便。

generate tags

- 通过点击“复制到剪贴板”,你会看到下面的消息。这意味着信息被成功复制到剪贴板。

og tag generator

这种社会化媒体标签创建者可以通过生成基本标签节省您的时间。为您的企业的成功,你必须结合OG meta标签和其他免费工具为你的营销策略。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Open Graph Generator

Result

<meta property="og:title" content="">
<meta property="og:site_name" content="">
<meta property="og:url" content="">
<meta property="og:description" content="">
<meta property="og:type" content="">

Do you want a steady stream of traffic on your website? Are you using social media platforms to promote your products and services? Can you get the advantage of an open graph?

Open Graph (OG) was introduced in 2010 by Facebook to allow incorporation between Facebook, a website and data of its users. The open graph protocol enables you to give a boost to your web page. This protocol involves a set of tags for webmasters to provide detailed information to social networks (LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ and Facebook). With this information, social networks can display the links of users on social pages in a better way. OG validation tool technology allows webmasters to turn a Facebook page into a single object graph. You can place this graph on other websites. Information from Facebook pages can be carried over to a graph, such as shares or likes. You can control the display of information with the use of meta tags. An open Graph generator online tool can be a good way to generate new tags.

With the use of this tool, you can enjoy a 250% increase in traffic. You may wonder how it can affect the traffic of your site. Keep it in mind, that it allows you to control the display of your post. A post enriched with a description, image, and title can grab more traffic. With these elements, you can make your social post more interesting. The image alone can affect your click-through rate. OG tags can help you to increase the functionality of Facebook pages.

The OG meta tags allow you to share the preview of your links (description, image, and video) on Facebook. These graphs allow you to create an exciting and richer experience for people to interact with you on Twitter and Facebook. You can implement open graph protocol in your site by adding meta tags to the header of your site. If you already having tags, analyze your post using open graph checker.

The impact of an OG tag on search engine optimization is limited. It works on social networks like Twitter, Google Plus and Facebook. You can’t use it for search engines. The social networks have become important in the current era, so the famous search engines can’t afford to ignore the data of these tags in their algorithms. Major search engines examine these meta tags. Google may favor specific pages used in Google plus social network. For SEO, the webmasters must pay attention to meta description and title tags of their web pages. They create the tags using meta tags generator and also check them with meta tags analyzer. Nowadays, OG protocol & tags are essential for web pages shared on different social platforms. Here are some instructions to place the tags:

  • Add a namespace http://ogp.me/ns# to HTML tag
  • Between head tags, you have to add meta tags with content attributes and property
  • You will need four tags to define specifications: og:title, og:image, og:url, og:type
  • If your page has rich video content, you can get the advantage of other tags

Webmasters can turn their web pages into a sole object graph. With meta tags, you can share particular information and restrict remaining content to drive more traffic to other sites. These tags can organize information on your social media page. You can put forward your desired information on external web pages. Specific tags will help you to hold back some info to temper the interest in the audience. In this way, you cause them to visit another webpage to make purchases. It is easy to share different parts of Facebook pages, such as video, images, and text. It allows you to set the size of images. Try to select a square photograph because marketing experts prefer the use of these images. After establishing a page, use the open source graph generator online tool. With this tool, you can find out tags used on a page.

Depending on specific applications on a website, you are eligible to command different actions from Facebook tags. You can expand some actions, so a comprehensive list is not available. Moreover, this kind of things makes it easy to direct money in a specific place while targeting your spectators. After FB, twitter is another platform you can get traffic from using twitter card generator.

Social media tags allow you to localize your biogeography by interests and activities of the target market. Some Facebook tags are useful to send targeted information to some locations and groups. It is an easy method to convey relevant information to your audience.

We understand that it can be difficult to understand the function and use of OG tools. Don’t worry because our free open source graph generator can help you to translate your efforts to revenue for your business.

This tag generator is free to create tags. You can get personalized tags by putting the required information in the given boxes. This tool is ready to assist you in generating the tags. Here are some simple instructions for you:

- Write the title of your website along with the site name. The tool will need the URL of your site along with a description limited to 200 characters. Try to include some keywords in the description that can bring customers to your page. Carefully write a description mentioning the purpose of your website and the nature of content posted on it.

open graph generator

- You have to select the “Type” of content and “Number of Images” on your web page. Hit on the arrow and choose the number of pictures and kind of content from a drop-down menu.

social media tag generator fb tags

- Finally, enter the URL of images to get special open graph tags for the photos. Carefully fill the blanks so that the OG creator can generate tags. After typing the required details, you will get the following results. You can copy these results to the clipboard as per your convenience.

generate tags

- By hitting “Copy to Clipboard,” you will see the following message. It means the information is successfully copied to a clipboard.

og tag generator

This social media tag creator can save your time by generating essential tags. For the success of your business, you have to incorporate OG meta tags and the other free tools into your marketing strategy.