移动设备的测试

检查您的网站的移动友好程度以及我们工具生成的分数还将告知您需要升级哪些内容以涵盖剩余的百分比。您只需输入网站的完整网址,然后点击标题为“开始测试”的按钮即可。

你还记得最后一次使用智能手机的?当然,你做!事实上,这是很难,如果它只有短短的几秒钟或几分钟前给忘了。

不断增加的网络用户喜欢用自己的智能设备浏览。赔率是好的,你正在阅读这篇文章,您的智能手机。通过这种方式,你可以理解的移动友好的测试工具的重要性。

无论是大学还是流行服饰品牌的网站,它应该是在移动设备上有吸引力,因为大量互联网用户的人使用他们的智能手机浏览。千禧近87%,2/3的美国人拥有自己的智能设备。他们总是有围绕他们的智能手机。学生使用他们的平板电脑和智能手机来完成他们的任务。在这样的情况下,如果你没有在移动友好的网站工作,你实际上是失去潜在客户。移动友好的网站不再仅仅是一个趋势的问题,但它已成为一种需要。

搜索引擎报告的移动检查可以帮助你检查,如果你有一个移动友好的网站。如今,人们发现它方便地使用他们的手机来检查的评论,餐馆菜单,电话号码的位置,预订约会,这样的例子不胜枚举和。而且,移动友好的网站,可以有效地提供的结果和有价值的信息。

移动优化的网站是传统的桌面型网站的通用版本。响应式设计,适合小屏幕,但它与一些限制。这就是为什么它是强制性的,以使您的网站对智能设备进行了优化。一个站点必须有一个回应,一个现代化的框架来检测设备和屏幕尺寸的类型。您的网站应该改变它的大小和颜色,就像一条变色龙。随着移动友好的测试网站,你可以评估的特性和网站的性能。下面是移动优化网站的一些特点:

  • 网站含有较少的文本
  • 网站加载迅速
  • 网站限制了运动部件和弹出式广告
  • 将有填充更少的文本框
  • 简单下拉菜单
  • 强烈推荐的联系人信息
  • 大型商店营业时间
  • 容易瞄准和大按钮
  • 突出的号召行动的细节

桌面版本不能带来更多流量,因为人们会发现很容易使用他们的平板电脑和智能手机。随着移动版本,可以带来更多流量到您的网站或电子商务商店。如果你想抓住新一代的注意力,你将需要一个移动友好的网站。从下一代人多数不使用台式机。如果你想使他们你的忠实客户,你要设计一个负责任的网站。

移动用户并不总是使用自己的手机来完成他们的研究论文或作业。他们用它几秒钟或几分钟,而在杂货店或剧院外面在排队等候。然而,他们使用他们的移动设备频繁,但对于短的间隔。记住这一点,他们没有时间等待繁重的图形处理快速加载。他们不想花时间找第七页上的信息。研究表明用户喜欢用快速加载速度的网站,比如三秒40%。移动优化的网站必须考虑用户的行为后进行设计。使用可用的工具在网上通过加载速度测试去。这些工具不仅讲述webite的加载速度,但会告诉你的原因及如果慢的解决方案。

只是一个提示:压缩CSS,压缩HTML和JS缩减大小甚至更快的加载您的网站。

在手机用户显著买家。他们可以比台式机用户购买更多。移动设备为人们提供高功率,成为知情的客户。他们可以立即使用他们的手机来比较产品和每次购买去除的猜测。手机用户使用他们的智能设备查找优惠券,购买清仓甩卖和研究销售的项目。他们可以访问电子通讯或者仅仅浏览商店的过道。智能手机可以让客户快速购买。随着移动设备的测试,您可以检查您的网站,如果它是响应并兼容所有设备。

你还必须考虑的是,年轻一代是身兼数职。他们使用多个屏幕来查看社交媒体页面,并发送微博,查看天气,发送电子邮件等,如果你想保留他们更长的持续时间,你要注意你的网站的结构和设计。移动优化的网站,可以让他们迷上你的网上商店。您的网站应该很容易让他们尽快店自己喜欢的产品。如果用户通过短信在等待您的网站响应中断,你会真正失去这个用户。我们的响应式设计检查器是一个不错的选择,为您检查您的网站。

移动优化的网站成为您的企业的宝贵财富。您需要为您的网站的最新版本独特的战略,有针对性的消息发送给合适的人。例如,移动设备的网站必须有你的公司,服务或产品的相关信息。游客有无关修辞使命陈述或新闻稿。他们是不是在你的背景感兴趣的话,比如你是如何开始等,如果它们是从智能手机访问你的网站,他们需要在着陆页的相关信息。为了您的回应式网站,你必须为你的客户简化个人信息。很容易让你的客户找到在拥挤的网站所需的信息。检查您的网站与我们的移动友好测试的每个页面的布局线上。

我们的响应式设计检查允许网站管理员来分析,如果他们的网站响应。您可以在这个工具检查每个网页。一个非常越来越多地使用智能设备使得有必要设计一个自适应网站。我们的工具使用类似的技术,谷歌分析你的移动网站。利用网站管理工具检查您的网页并获取即时报告。

涉及几个简单的步骤是:

- 访问上手度:https://searchenginereports.net/mobile-friendly-test/

- 输入,上面写着“输入域”给定的文本字段的URL。

Mobile friendly test

- 要启动用户友好的测试,点击“提交”,等待几秒钟即可完成加工工具。

Responsive design checker

- 考试时间不到一分钟,测试结果会告诉你,你的网站是否适合移动设备或没有,给你的截图“你的页面的外观在智能手机上?”

Mobile responsive test

我们的移动响应测试显示你的网页在智能手机上的最后一眼。看到这个图片。

Mobile site test

运行一个移动网站测试后,可以检测到你的网站的错误,使您的网站适合移动设备。有一个负责任的设计的网站是必要的,因为过度使用智能手机用户的。目前,谷歌根据其信息选出你的移动和桌面网站。谷歌将利用自己的移动网站的内容进行排名。由响应式设计删除任何内容将在移动网站上排出。您回应式网站的简洁的外观可以增加追随者的数量。 SEO的理解的移动友好的网站优化的重要性。因此,优化他们的搜索引擎优化策略的重要组成部分。我们的测试工具,可以帮助您评估您的网站的响应速度和响应式布局。你也可以检查你的竞争对手的网站的主题,如果它要的不仅仅是好。主题探测器将帮助您深入分析的主题。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Mobile Friendly Test

Check how mobile friendly your website is and the score generated by our tool will also inform you what needs to be upgraded to cover the rest of the percentage. All you need to do is, enter the full URL of your website and tap on the button with the title “Check.”

Do you remember the last use of your smartphone? Of course, you do! Indeed, it’s hard to forget if it’s only just a few seconds or minutes ago.

Steadily increasing web users prefer browsing with their smart devices. The odds are good that you are reading this article on your smartphone. In this way, you can understand the importance of mobile-friendly testing tools.

Whether it is a website of a university or a popular clothing brand, it should look attractive on mobile devices because a large number of internet users people use their smartphones for browsing. Almost 87% of millennials and 2/3rd Americans own smart devices. They always have their smartphones around. Students use their tablets and smartphones to complete their assignments. In a situation like this, if you are not working on a mobile friendly website, you are actually losing potential customers. A mobile friendly site is no longer just a matter of trend, but it has become a need.

Mobile Checker of Search Engine Report can help you to check if you have a mobile-friendly website. Nowadays, people find it convenient to use their mobiles to check reviews, the menu of restaurants, the location of a phone number, book appointments, the list goes on and on. And, a mobile-friendly website can deliver the results and valuable information effectively.

A mobile-optimized site is a versatile version of traditional desktop-friendly sites. Responsive design is suitable for small screens, but it comes with some constraints. That is why it is mandatory to make your website optimized for smart devices. A site must have a responsive design with a modern framework to detect the type of device and screen size. Your website should change its size and color just like a chameleon. With a mobile friendly test website, you can evaluate the characteristics and performance of a site. Here are some traits of mobile-optimized sites:

  • Sites contain less text
  • Sites load quickly
  • Sites have limited moving parts and pop-ups
  • There will be fewer text boxes for filling
  • Simple drop-down menus
  • Strongly featured contact information
  • Large store hours
  • Easily targeted and large buttons
  • Prominent call-to-action details

Desktop-versions can’t drive more traffic because people find it easy to use their tablets and smartphones. With a mobile-version, you can drive more traffic to your site or e-commerce store. If you want to grab the attention of the new generation, you will need a mobile friendly website. Majority of people from the next generation don’t use desktop machines. If you want to make them your loyal customers, you have to design a responsive website.

Mobile users don’t always use their phones to complete their research papers or assignments. They use it for a few seconds or minutes while waiting in a line at grocery stores or outside of theaters. However, they are using their mobile devices frequently, but for short intervals. Keep it in mind that they don’t have time to wait for heavy graphics to load quickly. They don’t want to spend their time to find information on the seventh page. Research reveals that 40% of users like a website with fast loading speed, such as three seconds. A mobile-optimized website must be designed after considering the behavior of users. Go through the loading speed test using tools available online. These tools not only tells about the loading speed of the webite but tells you the reasons & solutions if slow.

Just a tip: Minify CSS, Minify HTML & Minify JS to load your website even faster.

The mobiles users are significant buyers. They can buy more than desktop users. Mobile devices provide people with high power to become informed customers. They can instantly use their phones to compare brands and remove second-guessing on each purchase. Cellphone customers use their smart devices to find coupons, purchase items in a clearance sale and research sales. They can access e-newsletters or merely visit the aisles of stores. A smartphone allows customers to make purchases quickly. With mobile friendly test, you can check your website if it is responsive & compatible for all the devices.

You must also consider that the young generation is a multitasker. They use multiple screens to check social media pages and send tweets, check the weather, send emails, etc. If you want to retain them for a longer duration, you have to pay attention to the structure and design of your website. A mobile-optimized website can keep them hooked with your online store. Your site should make it easy for them to shop their favorite products as soon as possible. If a user is interrupted by text messages while waiting for your website to respond, you will actually lose this user. Our responsive design checker can be a good choice for you to check your site.

A mobile-optimized site becomes a valuable asset for your business. You will need a unique strategy for the latest version of your site to send targeted messages to suitable people. For instance, a mobile-friendly site must have relevant information about your company, services or products. Visitors have nothing to do with rhetorical mission statements or press releases. They are not interested in your background, such as how you started, etc. If they are accessing your website from a smartphone, they will need relevant information on landing pages. For your responsive sites, you must streamline individual messages for your customers. Make it easy for your customers to find the desired information on a crowded website. Check the layout of each page of your site with our mobile-friendly test online.

Our responsive design checker allows webmasters to analyze if their sites are responsive. You can check each web page on this tool. A tremendously growing use of smart devices makes it essential to design a responsive website. Our tool uses similar technology to Google to analyze your mobile site. Examine your web page using website management tools & get an instant report.

A few simple steps involved are:

- Get started by visiting: https://searchenginereports.net/mobile-friendly-test/

- Enter the URL in the given text field that says “Enter Domain”.

Mobile friendly test

- To initiate the user-friendly test, hit “Submit” and wait for a few seconds for the tool to complete the processing.

Responsive design checker

- The test takes less than a minute, and test results will tell you whether your site is mobile-friendly or not and give you a screenshot of “how your page looks on a smartphone?”

Mobile responsive test

- Our mobile responsive test shows the final look of your webpage on a smartphone. See this image.

Mobile site test

After running a mobile site test, you can detect errors of your site to make your site mobile friendly. Having a responsive designed site is necessary because of excessive use of smartphone users. Currently, Google ranks your mobile and desktop site according to its information. Google will use the content of your mobile site for ranking. Any content removed by a responsive design will be discharged for a mobile site. The clean look of your responsive site can increase the number of followers. SEOs understand the importance of mobile-friendly website optimization. Therefore, optimization is an essential part of their SEO strategies. Our test tool can help you to evaluate the responsiveness and responsive layout of your site. You can also check the theme of your competitor’s website if its going more than just well. Theme detector will help you to analyse the theme deeply.