Meta标签生成器

元标记对于网站的搜索引擎优化具有重要意义,如果你无法想象自己,那么让我们的工具为你制作它们。在所需位置添加您的网站标题,简短描述和标签,然后按“生成元标签”按钮以使我们的工具正常工作。

Note: The canvas tag is not supported in Internet Explorer 8 and earlier versions.
网站标题 Pixels : 0 , 剩余字符 : 0
网站说明 Pixels : 0 , 剩余字符 : 0
网站关键字 用逗号分隔
允许机器人关注所有链接?
允许机器人关注所有链接?
您的网站会显示哪种类型的内容?
您的网站主要语言是什么?
可选元标记
搜索引擎之后应重新访问此页面
作者

每一个网站管理者与其他网站在相同的市场地位的竞争来获得在搜索引擎更好的排名竞争。有时,web开发者发现,描述自己的网站,并需要使用Meta标记生成正确的Meta标签的损失。

Meta标签是描述网页的内容,但不是网页本身上可见片段。他们是在页面的程序代码。它们包含标题和页面内容的简要说明。这是第一个项目,当它到达一个网站的搜索引擎遇到。它们通常存在于网站的HTML代码的头。

当像谷歌搜索引擎向外发送自己的蜘蛛机器人或(两者都是相同的)抓取互联网上的网站,他们遇到他们第一件事是标题和最准确地描述网站的网页内容的描述。蜘蛛使用该信息来检查内容的标题和描述一致。

是的,Meta标签帮助搜索引擎优化,但不是所有的人,而不是所有的时间。这很容易对任何网络用户看到一个网站正在使用的Meta标签。所有用户所要做的就是去一个网站,并右键单击它的任何地方。一个新的弹出窗口中的谷歌浏览器中打开。选择查看源代码选项,并在一个新的标签,该网站的源代码将被打开。

这将是HTML,如果您有任何HTML的想法并不担心,因为你可以看到这是在英国的某些部分。如所描述的相关Meta标签将陆续上市。第一个Meta标记将是网站的标题,并会出现:

Title text here

下一行都会有说明和内容。

接下来将有一个关键字

最后一个标签将是机器人。

每一个网站不一定会包含行的同一组和数量。是重要的Meta标签将在这里讨论。

这是最重要的Meta标记,因为这是对搜索引擎最重要的影响变量。这对网站的搜索引擎的排名产生直接影响。它是由你的网站是公认的称号。因此,网页设计师必须确保在标题或“主页”给出确切的标题。尝试,并在标题中使用适当的关键字。

这是一个有用的Meta标记,因为它解释到搜索引擎哪些页面的内容是什么。有时,谷歌可能会选择页面的内容的片段作为描述使用。例如,当你在报纸上看到一列或报告,你会发现,通常一个片段是用粗体斜体或两者兼而有之。这是一个从内容本身的一个片段,是在列的重要内容的简短说明。它所做的是,它提高了读者的兴趣阅读全部内容。同样的功能,适用于谷歌和其他搜索引擎。描述是页面内容的摘要。

Meta关键字在协助搜索引擎索引和排名的网站发挥了重要作用。然而,一些不法SEO的开始滥用这个标签来获取网站的排名较高。谷歌现在忽略其索引和排名算法的Meta关键字。

这个元标记告诉搜索引擎你怎么想它来治疗的页面。小号

  • 指数/指数:在这里,你告诉搜索引擎是否显示的页面在搜索结果中还是不
  • Dofollow / nofollow的:在此,你告诉搜索引擎信任从您的网页链接到另一个网站或忽略的环节。

现在,我们已经讨论了相关的Meta标签和角色,他们在一个网站的排名起到的搜索引擎。还记得搜索引擎阅读Meta标签,并将其与网页的内容进行比较。标签被隐藏在代码,内容是对网站访问者可见。这就是搜索引擎进行比较。如果标签和内容一致,并且彼此相关搜索引擎会认为他们在排名网站。如果他们没有,搜索引擎会忽略的部位。

为了帮助您选择合适的Meta标签为你的网站,你可以使用元标题例如,梅塔标题和描述检查或任何其他工具,在互联网上免费提供。

如果你正在寻找一个可靠的和安全的Meta标签生成器去searchenginereports.net并点击“免费搜索引擎优化工具。”向下滚动的图标,直到你来到Meta标记生成器。进入网站的标题不应超过70个字符。输入站点的描述不得超过150个字符。输入该网站的关键字。

在接下来的部分,你会问:允许机器人索引网站?您的选择是Yes和No.接下来的问题是:让机器人按照您的链接?同样,你有两个选择“是”和“不”接下来的问题是:什么类型的内容将您的网站显示?在这里,您有四种选择;默认选项为UTF-8。最后一个问题是“什么是您的网站的主要语言。”默认为“英语“。

一旦你输入必要的参数,它会产生Meta标签。然后,它是由该网站主,他或她是否想要使用它,或者做一些修改,并重新生成它。有对的时候,你可以使用这个工具的数量没有限制。

同时,你应该现在,谷歌将使用关键字来评价你的描述,并确保了描述和网页内容相互匹配。

祝你好运,在使用这种很好的工具,希望您的网站的排名会有所改善。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Meta Tag Generator

Optional Meta Tags

Every website manager competes with other sites competing in the same market niche to get a better ranking on search engines. At times web developers are a loss to find proper Meta tags that describe their websites and need to use a Meta tag generator.

Meta tags are snippets that describe the content of a web page but are not visible on the page itself. They are in the program code of the page. They contain the title and a brief description of the page content. It is the first item that a search engine encounters when it reaches a website. They usually exist in the head of the website’s HTML code.

When a search engine like Google sends out its spider or robot (Both are the same) to crawl websites on the internet, they first thing they encounter is the title and a description that best describes the content of pages of the website. The spider uses this information to check if the content matches the title and description.

Yes, Meta tags help in Search Engine Optimization, but not all of them and not all the time. It’s very easy for any web user to see the Meta tags being used in a website. All that a user has to do is to go to a website and right click anywhere on it. A new popup window opens in Google Chrome. Select the view source option, and in a new tab, the source code of the website will be opened.

It will be in HTML and if you have no idea of HTML not to worry as you can read parts of it which are in English. The relevant Meta tags will be listed as described. The first Meta tag will be the site title and will appear as:

Title text here

The next line will have description and contents.

The next will have keywords

The last tag will be robots.

Every website will not necessarily contain the same set and number of lines. The Meta tags that are important will be discussed here.

It is the most important Meta tag as this is the tag that has the most important impact on a search engine. It has a direct impact on a search engine’s ranking of the site. It is the title by which your website is recognized. Therefore web designers must ensure that the give exact title to the title or ‘home’ page. Try and use appropriate keywords in the title.

It is a useful Meta tag as it explains to the search engine what the content of the page is about. At times Google may pick up a snippet of the content of the page to use as a descriptor. For example, when you read a column or a report in a newspaper you will usually spot a snippet which is in bold or italics or both. It’s a snippet from the content itself and is a short description of the important content in the column. What it does is that it raises the interest of the reader to read the entire content. The same function is applied to Google and other search engines. The description is a summary of the page content.

Meta keywords played an important role in assisting search engines in indexing and ranking sites. However, some unscrupulous SEOs started misusing this tag to get the website ranked higher. Google now ignore the Meta keywords in its indexing and ranking algorithm.

This Meta tag tells the search engines how you want it to treat the page. s

  • Index/Index: Here you tell the search engine whether to show the page in its search results or not
  • Dofollow/Nofollow: In this, you tell the search engine to trust a link from your page to another website or to ignore the link.

Now we have discussed the relevant Meta tags and the role that they play in a website’s ranking on search engines. Remember search engines read the Meta tags and compare them with the contents of the pages. The tags are hidden in the code, and the content is visible to site visitors. This is what search engines compare. If the tags and content match and are relevant to each other search engines will consider them in ranking the site. If they don’t search engines will ignore the site.

To help you in selecting the right Meta tags for your website you can use Meta title example, Meta title and description checker or any other tools which are freely available on the internet.

If you are looking for a reliable and safe Meta tag generator goes to searchenginereports.net and click on ‘Free SEO Tools.' Scroll down the icons till you come to Meta tag generator. Enter the site title which should not exceed 70 characters. Enter the site description which should not exceed 150 characters. Enter the keywords for the site.

On the next section, you will be asked: Allow robots to index site? Your options are Yes and No. The next question is: Allow robots to follow your link? Again you have two choices ‘Yes’ and ‘No.' The next question is: What type of content will your site display? Here you have four choices; the default option is UTF-8. The last question is ‘What is your site’s primary language.' The default is ‘English.'

Once you enter the required parameters, it will generate the Meta tags. Then it’s up to the website master whether he or she wants to use it or make some changes and regenerate it. There are no limits to the number of times you can use this utility.

At the same time, you should now the keywords that Google will use to rate your description and make sure that the description and the page content match each other.

Best of luck, on using this excellent utility, and hopefully the ranking of your website will improve.