图标生成工具

想要在您的URL地址或标题栏中显示优雅的图标吗?通过按“选择文件”按钮上传要创建Favicons的图像,然后单击“创建Favicon”按钮。

.jpg .jpeg . Gif or .png
为2MB最大尺寸

图标也被称为最喜欢的图标,图标的URL,快捷方式图标,图标的网站,制表符或书签图标;它是显示旁边到您的网站的网址在浏览器的地址栏的旁边或网站的名称,在打开的选项卡或在书签列表图标。没有为每个网页或网站特定的图标。网站图示进来16×16 32×32或PX的标准尺寸。

图标生成器,你应该,如果你正在寻找一个既简单又为您的网站创建一个图标,有效的方式使用该工具。这个免费的favicon发生器可以使您生成一个字符,图像或字母图标。这意味着,你可以随时创建免费网站图标,你需要的地方。图标编辑器和图标生成工具在网上业务或任何网站的品牌非常重要。

你是网站所有者或创建一个新的网站?如果是的话,那么你一定会需要一个图标和您将需要的favicon发生器,图标编辑器或图标转换器。 SearchEngineReport的图标生成器,使任务非常容易给你。为您的网站的直接视觉识别,网站图标中发挥重要作用,因为它们更容易导航的互联网用户。让我们假设你有几十个打开的标签的;那会不会更容易点击容易识别的图标,而不是通过链接文本阅读。除了方便识别和定位的网页,网站图标也发挥你的网站的认可和品牌的重要作用。

你为什么不使用我们的免费图标的制造者吗?它是简单,快捷,高效,什么不是。首先,它是完全免费的!总结起来,我们为您提供最好的图标生成工具。你还在寻找更多的原因是什么?就拿我们的话!

我们的免费图标工具的界面是用户友好的和非常简单的,这使得它为您最佳的favicon发生器。一个非常简单的功能,你的所有,使用这个简单的favicon发生器要做的就是选择下拉菜单中的图标大小和选择上传这不应该是大于2MB的图像。最后,点击“创建网站图标”,你会立即得到结果。

您已经创建了您的收藏夹图标,使用图标生成?现在,当你有了结果,它的时间来上传您的网站的图标。怎么样,看看:

  • 首先,上传创建的图标到你的网站,然后通过浏览器http://yoursite.com/favicon.ico其中“yoursite.com”的位置,试图验证它是您要添加的图标的网站。
  • 现在,你在网页的头部和你的网站的主索引页插入代码。

如果您正在使用或打算使用在未来的favicon发生器,那么你必须记住以下提示:

  • 每当你使用任何图标生成,那么请在选择的Internet Explorer不与巴纽格式去很好的格式考虑。
  • 一般来说,网站图标要灵活得多比IE会让你相信。其他浏览器相比,IE浏览器,通常会支持更广泛的图标实现。
  • 现在,你应该给一个尝试我们的favicon发生器自己,看看它是如何工作的为您的网站创建一些很酷的网站图标。此外,我们将不胜感激,如果你能花一点时间,并留下了我们的鼓励反馈。

    其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Favicon Generator Tool

.jpg .jpeg . Gif or .png
maximum size of 2Mb
OR

Favicon also known as favorite icon, a URL icon, shortcut icon, website icon, a tab or a bookmark icon; it is the icon that displays right next to your website's URL in the browser's address bar or next to your website's name in the opened tabs or in the list of bookmarks. There is a particular favicon for every web page or website. Favicons come in standard size of 16x16 or 32x32 px.

Favicon Generator is the tool that you should be using if you are looking for a simple yet an efficient way for creating an icon for your website. This free favicon generator can enable you to generate a character, an image or a letter favicon. This means that you can create free favicons anytime, anywhere you need. Favicon editor and favicon generator tools are very important in the branding of an online business or any website.

Are you a website owner or creating a new website? If yes then you will definitely need a favicon and for that you will need favicon generator, favicon editor or favicon convertor. SearchEngineReport's favicon generator makes the task extremely easy for you. For the immediate visual identification of your website, favicons play an important role as they navigation easier for internet users. Let's suppose that you have dozens of opened tabs; won't it be easier to click on the easily identified icons rather than reading through link text. Other than conveniently identifying and locating the web pages, favicons also play an important role in the recognition and branding of your website.

Why won't you use our free favicon maker? It is simple, fast, efficient and what not. Above all, it is completely FREE! Summing it up, we offer you the best favicon generator tool. Are you still looking for more reasons? Just take our word!

The interface of our free favicon tool is user-friendly and very straightforward which makes it a best favicon generator for you. With a very simple functionality, all that you have to do for using this easy favicon generator is to select the favicon size from dropdown menu and choose an image to upload which should not be more than 2MB. Finally, click on "Create Favicon" and you will get the results immediately.

Have you already created your favicon, using a favicon generator? Now, when you have the results, it's time to upload the icon on your website. How, have a look:

  • First, upload the created icon to your website and then, verify it by trying in the location of browser http://yoursite.com/favicon.ico where 'yoursite.com' is the website to which you are adding the icon.
  • Now, you have to insert the code in the HEAD of the pages and the main index page of your website.

If you are using or going to use favicon generator in future then you must keep in mind the following tips:

  • Whenever you use any favicon generator then do consider while choosing a format that Internet Explorer doesn't go very well with the .png format.
  • Generally, favicons are far more flexible than IE will make you believe. Other browsers as compared to Internet Explorer, normally support a much wider favicon implementation.
  • Now, you should give a try to our favicon generator yourself and see how it works by creating some really cool favicons for your websites. Also, we will appreciate if you could spare a moment and leave a feedback for our encouragement.